Firmenbusse vor dem Firmengebäude

Wir sind für Sie da


Firma Schneider Haustechnik GmbH
Römersiedlung 64, 8850 Murau

Tel.: 03532 / 21 55-0
Fax: 03532 / 21 55-5
E-Mail: office@schneider-haustechnik.at



Unser Team

Name Funktion E-Mail Telefon
Ing. Horst Schneider Geschäftsführer horst@schneider-haustechnik.at 03532/2155-0
Uschi Schneider Verkauf uschi@schneider-haustechnik.at 03532/2155-0
Andreas Thanner Technik-Bauleitung athanner@schneider-haustechnik.at 03532/2155-0
Marietta Mrnak Sekretariat office@schneider-haustechnik.at 03532/2155-12
Andreas Dengg Einkauf adengg@schneider-haustechnik.at 03532/2155-14
Sonja Palli Verkauf spalli@schneider-haustechnik.at 03532/2155-10
Manfred Thanner Service mthanner@schneider-haustechnik.at 03532/2155-0
Erwin Berger Service eberger@schneider-haustechnik.at 03532/2155-0